Padlet, Puppet pals and Tellagami

I tried again these different activities at home. I am really excited because they are going to be so handy in my classes in our language classes. Padlet is going to be fantastic for example when students need to do a brainstorming or balance pros and cons of an argument In year/grade 11et 12. Tellagami is again going to be super to make students take their learning into their hands. Students will design their characters and will make them talk on one particular  topic. I am going to use these activities in my class next week. Let s see what is going to happen. I am looking forward to it

One comment

  1. jencolemes · · Reply

    I’ve found that there is another version of Puppet Pals called Puppet Pals 2 and have requested for it to be put onto the iPads by next week. It has a wider range of characters and locations e.g. you can put Shakespeare at the Pyramids!

Leave a comment